Chris Hemphill

Northern California, Nevada and Utah

Division 7 Reps

Chris Rush

Texas

Dan Cannan

Western and Central New York

cannan/alexander/scott

585-727-1010 Office
585-261-6074 Cell
585-442-4058 Fax
dcannan@casreps.com

Kevin Scott

Western and Central New York

cannan/alexander/scott

585-482-7063 Office
585-703-9737 Cell
585-482-7932 Fax
kscott@casreps.com

Kevin Sullivan

Western and Central New York

cannan/alexander/scott

585-727-1010 Office
585-738-7007 Cell
585-425-2971 Fax
ksullivan@casreps.com

Brandon Clark

Western and Central New York

cannan/alexander/scott

Paige Cannan Holenbeck

Western and Central New York

cannan/alexander/scott

David M Fitzpatrick

Western and Central New York

cannan/alexander/scott

585-727-1010 Office
315-506-9004 Cell
607-648-7361 Fax
dfitzpatrick@casreps.com

Brock Alexander

Western and Central New York

cannan/alexander/scott

585-727-1010 Office
585-748-2491 Cell
585-586-8462 Fax
balexander@casreps.com

John Moseley

New York Metro, Nassau, Suffolk, Rockland, Orange, Putnam and Westchester counties

Roofing & Waterproofing Systems

Rob Arnold

New York Metro, Nassau, Suffolk, Rockland, Orange, Putnam and Westchester counties

Roofing & Waterproofing Systems

Kyle Moseley

New York Metro, Nassau, Suffolk, Rockland, Orange, Putnam and Westchester counties

Roofing & Waterproofing Systems

Justin Matsil

New York Metro, Nassau, Suffolk, Rockland, Orange, Putnam and Westchester counties

Roofing & Waterproofing Systems

John Moore

New York Metro, Nassau, Suffolk, Rockland, Orange, Putnam and Westchester counties

Roofing & Waterproofing Systems

Dusty Law

North Carolina and South Carolina

pro-active sales & marketing

440-677-6615 Office
704-677-6615 Cell
704-664-2884 Fax
dusty@pro-activesales.com

David Schroeder

Illinois, Wisconsin & Minneapolis/St Paul Minnesota

pinnacle sales corporation

George Fish

Florida

All Florida Reps

Chloe Germino

Florida

All Florida Reps

Brian Constanzo

Northern New Jersey

brynck roofing products

Vinny Mistretta

Northern New Jersey

east coast roofing products

Dan Govan

Colorado and New Mexico

b.r. mccracken company, inc

303-421-8103 Office
303-332-3665 Cell
303-421-8769 Fax
brmccrackenco@msn.com

Damon Govan

Colorado and New Mexico

b.r. mccracken company, inc

303-421-8103 Office
303-726-5169 Cell
303-421-8769 Fax
brmccrackenco@msn.com

Rick Russell

Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, Kentucky, West Virginia

weather safe resource

330-659-9722 Office
330-606-5675 Cell
330-659-9719 Fax
rickr@weathersafe.com

Mark Cigna

Michigan

roof tops inc/weathersafe

248-347-1053 Office
248-705-0647 Cell
248-347-6169 Fax
rooftops2000@aol.com

Lisa Townsend

Northern Ohio

weather safe resource

330-497-4744 Office
330-704-7648 Cell
330-497-6916 Fax
lisat@weathersafe.com

Josh Brandberry

Kentucky and Southern Ohio

Weather Safe Resource, Inc

Wil Rivera

Western Pennsylvania, Ohio and West Virginia

Weather Safe Resource, Inc

Robert Arroyo

Iowa and Nebraska

Division 7-23 Group, LLC

Dan Chalifour

Vermont, Western New Hampshire and Western Massachusetts

Eastern Architectural Representatives

781-933-1010 Office
603-355-6981 Cell
781-933-1055 Fax
dchalifour@easternar.com

Mark Puleo

SE Massachusetts and Rhode Island

Eastern Architectural Representatives

781-933-1010 Office
978-697-0003 Cell
781-933-1055 Fax
mpuleo@easternar.com

Steve Facteau

Eastern Massachusetts and Maine

Eastern Architectural Representatives

781-933-1010 Office
781-572-6631 Cell
781-933-1055 Fax
sfacteau@easternar.com

Art Chase

Eastern New Hampshire and Eastern Massachusetts

Eastern Architectural Representatives

781-933-1010 Office
979-604-9650 Cell
781-933-1055 Fax
achase@easternar.com

Jack McDiarmid

Connecticut and Western Massachusetts

Eastern Architectural Representatives

781-933-1010 Office
413-599-0077 Cell
781-933-1055 Fax
jmcdiarmid@easternar.com

I have been using your SE series pedestals for about 2 years now and love them.  I was using a different brand that would take me approximately 2-4 minutes per pedestal to install. With the SE pedestals I have cut down my installation time by 50% in most cases.  I installed 5000 square feet in 2 days with 4 guys using the SE pedestals. This would take me 4-5 days using another pedestal brand.  A 600 square foot roof top would take me 13 hours to finish, I finished it in 6 hours with 3 guys.  Using your pedestals is like printing money on these jobs.

Thank you for your support and product.

— Joe Gutierrez, Gutierrez Landscaping Services Inc., Chicago, Illinois